Graduate Students and Post-Doctoral Associates

Graduate Students

Name Lab E-mail
Ilona Bass CoCoDev ibass@psychology.rutgers.edu
James Bradley Social Psychology jbradley@psychology.rutgers.edu
Emily Brudner Social and Affective Neuroscience emily.g.brudner@rutgers.edu
Leyla Caglar RUMBA lcaglar@psychology.rutgers.edu
Chris Cagna Learning and Decision Making christopher.cagna@rutgers.edu
Ahmet Ceceli Learning and Decision Making ahmetc@psychology.rutgers.edu
Brynne DiMenichi Learning and Decision Making bdimenichi@psychology.rutgers.edu
Pamela Gomez RISC pamela.gomez@rutgers.edu
Carolina Herrera Social Development cherrera@psychology.rutgers.edu
Hillary Levinson LBBIL hlevinson@psychology.rutgers.edu
Emily Kim Child Study Center emilykim@psychology.rutgers.edu
Clair Kotula fMRI O. Lab clair.kotula@rutgers.edu
Carla Macias CoCoDev cm1172@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Tina Reifsteck RISC tina.reifsteck@rutgers.edu
Jessica Rivera fMRI O. Lab

jar401@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Samantha Smolin LBBIL ssmolin@psychology.rutgers.edu
Megan Speer Social and Affective Neuroscience mspeer@psychology.rutgers.edu
Sofia Van Nostrand Social Psychology sofiav@psychology.rutgers.edu

 

Post-Doctoral Associates

 

Name Lab E-mail
Jamil Bhanji Social and Affective Neuroscience bhanji@psychology.rutgers.edu
Eleni Frangos 304 efrangos@psychology.rutgers.edu
Pooja Lakshmin 304 plakshmin@gmail.com
Erika Niwa Social Development erika.niwa@psychology.rutgers.edu
Melanie Pincus MRLab mpincus@gmail.com