Administrative and Research Staff

Administrative Staff

Keren Johnson

Administrative Assistant

301

x3935

kjohnson@psychology.rutgers.edu

Joyleen Capeles

Principal Accounting Clerk

301

x3934

jcapeles@psychology.rutgers.edu

Jonah Maria Ridley

Department Administrator

326

x3921

jridley@psychology.rutgers.edu

John Henes

Systems Administrator

4-216

x2598

jhenes@psychology.rutgers.edu

 

Research Staff

 

Name Lab E-mail
Nermine Ghazy LBBIL ng284@psychology.rutgers.edu
Dina Mattern Learning and Decision Making dm1215@psychology.rutgers.edu
Zachary Walden Cognitive Computational Development z.walden@rutgers.edu
Catherine Hanson RUBIC cat@psychology.rutgers.edu
Zachary Walden Child Study Center z.walden@rutgerrs.edu
Joanna Kubik Social Development jokubik@psychology.rutgers.edu
Jeffrey Dennison Social and Affective Neuroscience jbd104@psychology.rutgers.edu