Department Administration

Federated Department of History Administration
Faculty  

RU-N Chair:
Karen D. Caplan
312 Conklin Hall, Rutgers-Newark
Phone: 973-353-5233
kcaplan@rutgers.edu

NJIT Chair:
Neil Maher
325 Cullimore Hall, NJIT
Phone: 973-596-6348
maher@njit.edu
Website: http://neilmaher.com

RU-N Graduate History Director:
Kornel Chang
313 Conklin Hall, Rutgers-Newark
Phone: 973-353-3823
kchang4@newark.rutgers.edu

NJIT Graduate History Coordinator:
Stephen G. Pemberton
329 Cullimore Hall, NJIT
Phone: 973-596-5716
stephen.g.pemberton@njit.edu

 

RU-N Undergraduate Director:
Eva Giloi
316 Conklin Hall, Rutgers-Newark
Phone: 973-353-3885
evagiloi@rutgers.edu

NJIT Minor in Legal Studies:
Alison Lefkovitz
326 Cullimore Hall, NJIT
Phone: 973-596-3292
alefkovi@njit.edu
Staff
RU-N Department Administrator:
Christina R. Strasburger
311 Conklin Hall, Rutgers-Newark
Phone: 973-353-3902
Fax: 973-353-1193
cstras@rutgers.edu

NJIT Administrative Coordinator:
Maureen O'Rourke
332 Cullimore Hall, NJIT
Phone: 973-596-3284
Fax: 973-596-5345
maureen.orourke@njit.edu

RU-N Administrative Assistant:
Corey D Clawson
323 Conklin Hall, Rutgers-Newark
Phone: 973-353-3895
Fax: 973-353-1193
corey.clawson@rutgers.edu

NJIT Administrative Assistant:
Scott L. Kent
332 Cullimore Hall, NJIT
Phone: 973-596-5344
Fax: 973-642-4689
scott.l.kent@njit.edu